1320 19th St. Belleville, KS 66935  Local: (785) 527-8555
Customer Reviews
David's Creations
Local Belleville, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Dianna M

State/Province:IL

Great service!
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: John T

State/Province:NV

Great experience. My wife loved the flowers that were delivered on time and were really beautiful. Thanks, again!
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: Margie B

State/Province:CO

David always comes through with beautiful arrangements! His personal care for shoppers is excellent!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Linda Z

State/Province:KS

It was a very lovely creation.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Jessica B

State/Province:MO

I was so pleased with the easy ordering and perfect delivery of my mom’s birthday flowers. It was a beautiful arrangement and I couldn’t be happier!
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name: Kimberly H

State/Province:NE

Excellent service. Called after receiving my order to confirm and made sure the arrangement was extra special! Will use again!
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: NancyWeary N

State/Province:CO

Very helpful in ordering arrangements and getting them done and delivered in time. Appreciate David being there to help me out Above and beyond. Thanks
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name: Robert F

State/Province:KS

Great service. Thanks
Flower Delivery To Belleville, KS
See Delivery Areas